Chihuahua


vom kleinen Drachenhaus

 

Heike Konrad

Plantagenweg 17

66539 Neunkirchen

 

Tel.: 06821/88531

 

Homepage


de la vieja casa

 

Ivonne Becker

Neunkirchen/Saar

 

Tel.:0163/5966555

 

Homepage


vom Brunnenhof

 

Alexandra Jess

 

E-Mail : Oleksandra8@aol.com


Little Angel vom Stockwald

 

Gaby Persch

Zur Hellwies 70

66640 Namborn

 

Tel.: 06854/908213

 

E-Mail: rue-stock@t-online.de


vom Bernstein 

 

Elisabeth Grubhofer

 

Österreich 

 

E-Mail : Vipy@gmx.at

 

Homepage


Princess of Pearls

 

Iris Grubhofer

 

Österreich 

 

 

E-Mail : princessofpearls@gmx.at 

 


vom Ellerbruch

 

Joachim Gerhold

Ellerbruchstr. 107a

46284 Dorsten

 

E-Mail: maschaschmitz@arcor.de


 

von Conradchihuahuas

 

Simone Jochem

Stiegenweg 30 b

33415 Verl

 

E- Mail : sijockel@aol.com


von Brilliant Star Chihuahua

 

Silke Kluge

Hintergasse 18

64850 Schaafheim

 

Tel. : 0152/31054570

 

E-Mail : silke.kluge101969@web.de


von den Hervester Zwergen

 

Sandra Feustel

Sadeckistr 2a

46284 Dorsten

 

Tel. : 02362/9524762

 

E-Mail : rory77@live.de


Daylights

 

Björn &  Elisa  Trier

Grenzkow 34

170998 Friedland

 

Tel. : 039601/27418

 

E-Mail:bjoern_trier@web.de


von den Moorteufelchen

 

Britta Justus

Dwarsweg 1

26632 Ihlow

 

Tel.: 04941/6978793

E - Mail : b.jelbke@gmx.de

 

Homepage

 

 


vom Lippe Ufer

 

Carolin Stork

Montessoriweg 14

46282 Dorsten

 

Tel.: 0177/9622992

 

E- Mail : ps.dorsten@t-online.de


von der Feenwiese Swiss Chi

 

Arlette Winter

 

Schweiz

 

E-Mail : jarinne@gmx.net

 

Link zur Facebook-Seite

 

Homepage


 

from Chi - Island

 

Anna Bolz

Im Calm 9

56814 Illerich

 

Tel. : 02653/913609

 

E. Mail : anja_bolz68@web.de

 


la vie de Léon

 

Susanne Hirkalioglu

Stockinger Str. 12

84416 Inning a. Holz

 

Tel.: 08084/2585067

 

E-Mail: chilavie@gmx.de


vom kleinen Nordlicht

 

Sarah - Janina Marlene Haake

Heideweg 1

29342 Wienhausen

 

Tel.: 0176/72329707

 

E-Mail : sarah-janina_marlene.haake@gmx.de

 

 


van Whitic

 

Lisa Schuh

Cramerstr.1b

55450 Langenlonsheim

 

Tel.: 0152/34250809

 

E-Mail : L.schuh@hotmail.de


of Chocolate Dream

 

Kai Zwipp

Hetzenhof 1

73547 Lorch

 

Tel.: 01575/8154962

 

E-Maul : chocolate_dream@web.de

 

Homepage


Swiss Chihuahua vom Heinzelhof

 

Carmen Heinzelmann

Dammstr.3

9240 Uzwil

 

Tel. : 004179/5886978

 

E-Mail : mijead@bluewin.ch


from Sunflowers Garden

 

Sören Hauser & Pascal Römer

Kiefernstr.11

66849 Landstuhl

 

Tel. : 0162/6716394

 

E- Mail : hausersoeren@web.de

 

 


vom magischen - Zauberwald

 

Natascha- Cassandra Müller

73660 Urbach 

 

Tel. : 0163/1590571

 

E-Mail : chihuahuas-vom-zauberwald@web.de

 

Homepage


Sweet Tiny Pearls

 

Monika Wolf

Pfarrst. 2

85604 Zorneding

 

Tel. : 08106/3070261

 

E-Mail : mowo56@gmx.de


von den Weinbergen

 

Marcia Schröder

 

Tel.: 01725/176599

 

E- Mail : marciaschroeder@web.de


vom Zwergen Traumland

 

Stefanie Karczewski

Herbederstr.20

58455 Witten

 

Tel.: 0157/35801294

 

E-Mail :  vom.zwergen.traumland@gmail.com


of Mountain Hils

 

Enja Modersitzki

Ambossstraße 3

37632 Mainzholzen

 

Tel. : 0176/84996772

 

E-Mail : enja.modersitzki@web.de

 

Homepage


of Magic Unicorn

 

Katja Hofmann

73660 Urbach

 

Tel.: 0162/6942188

 

E-Mail : chihuahua-stuttgart@web.de


vom Zauberreich

 

Yvonne Hasler

Rongasse 9

FL - 9485 Nendeln

 

Tel.:  + 4178/6296100

 

E-Mail : yvonne.hasler@outlook.com


de la Zorro

 

Jennifer Fuchs 

Konrad - Adenauer - Str. 4

66346 Püttlingen 

 

Tel. : 01575/4181271

 

E. Mail : j.fuchs1903@gmx.de


vom Kristallsee

 

Sandra Junges - van den Hoogen

Wiesenweg2

54524 Klausen 

 

Tel.: 06578 / 9864935

 

E-Mail : kristallsee@freenet.de


vom Reich der kleinen Wirbelwinde

 

Bärbel Brödel - Senft

In den Birken 8 a 

66953 Pirmasens

 

Tel. : 0176/ 84266848

 

E-Mail : baerbelbroedelsenft@gmail.com


von Käthis Chi - Zwerge

 

Katharina Jungen Ryter

Adelrainstrasse 13

3714 Frutigen

 

Tel.: 0336710746/0793177303

 

E-Mail :kathrin.jungen@bluewin.ch

 

Homepage


 RosenBells

 

Sandra Weber-Obayangbona & Charleen Obayangbona

 

Tel.: 01515/2581391

 

E-Mail: saweob@web.de


vom RiemHuus

 

Sandra Riem 

Burgstrasse 89 

3307 Brunnenthal 

Schweiz

 

Tel. : +4132/5014822

 

E- Mail : Sandra.riem@gmx.net


von der Kirschenallee

 

Barbara & Sina Deckarm 

In der Kirschenallee 43 

66583 Spiesen / Elversberg 

 

Tel. : 06821/3090757

 

E- Mail : Barbara.deckarm@gmx.de

 

 


von den Mini - Pfötchen

 

Iris Benziger 

Ida - Noddack- Str. 4

46485 Wesel

 

Tel. :0281/1642600

 

E-Mail : Iris.benziger@web.de


aus dem Odenwald 

 

Tilo Kluge 

Hintergasse 18

64850 Schaafheim

 

Tel.:0152/222976068

 

E-Mail : tisiju2008@web.de


vom Zugerland 

 

Simone Schriber 

Dorfgässli 6

6331 Hünenberg 

 

Tel.: 041/7602641 

 

E-Mail : Simone.schriber@gmail.com


of Royal Russian Gremlins

 

Andre Kube & Nikolai Kube 

 

 

 Tel.: 0151/40428743

 

E. - Mail : ofroyalrussiangremlins@web.de

 


vom Kastell Nemaninga

 

Julia Schnaubelt

Wilhelm-Hefner- Str.15

63785 Obernburg

 

Tel.: 0176/43931774

 

E-Mail : vomkastellnemaninga@outlook.de

 

Homepage


vom Flensglück 

 

Ulrike Weiss

Dorfstraße 13 b

24999 Wees 

 

Tel.:0151/154881651

 

E-Mail: Familie.weiss@komflat.de


von den Alptina Chihuahuas 

 

 

Manuel Hinrichs

 

  Homepage

 


von " the sweet little heroes"

 

Michaela Ackermann-Fehrke & Patrick Fehrke 

Grabenstraße 9a

66333 Völklingen Wehrden 

 

Tel.: 06898/26567

 

E-Mail : ackermann-Fehrke@gmx.de

 

Homepage


of Fabercastle

 

Nicole Faber

Meyernbergerstr. 49

95447 Bayreuth

 

Tel.:0160/90961056

oder 0921/5075443

 

E-Mail: nickydp25@gmail.com

 

Homepage 


... WoodyDogs Chihuahua 

 

Monika Wuchner

Gartenstr.45

79591 Lörrach

 

Tel.: 07621/55908

E-Mail : wuchner-monika@web.de


vom kleinen Stern 

 

Laura Nicola 

Mozartstr.14

66450 Bexbach 

 

Tel. : 0171/6481119

 

E-Mail : nicola_laura@web.de


... Whities Little Angels 

 

Daniela Weiss

Achtem Born 31

22549 Hamburg 

 

Tel.: 0176/64795568 

 

E- Mail : daniweiss161@gmail.com